AURA FILM - YOUR PARTNER FOR TV- UND FILM PRODUCTION IN SOUTH AMERICA

TV and Film productions on demand, full production service from pre- to post-production, arranging your work visa, clearing your equipment from customs to shooting, editing, live transmission - we are your production partner in Brazil and South America!

| ABOUT AURA FILM |

| Portfolio |

Rio de Janeiro Red Bull Air Race

| Portfolio |

News reports

| Portfolio |

Rio for advanced visitors - Favelas on the move

| Portfolio |

Land, people, adventure – The brazilian gem express in Brazil

| Portfolio |

The justice boat

All foreign film and TV teams working in Brazil are required to obtain a temporary work visa. AURA FILM will help you to get your work visa in Brazil, and you will be able to concentrate on shooting your film or TV feature in Rio de Janeiro or Brazil.

| WORK VISA |

Film and TV teams, who bring their own equipment to Brazil, will need temporary import permission. AURA FILM can provide the necessary import permissions for you - from the moment you arrive at Rio de Janeiro until you fly back.

| EQUIPMENT IMPORT |

Productions on demand: AURA FILM performs any TV or film production desired : coverage of events, news reports, and interviews. We can provide digital editing suites, live satellite transmission and FTP services at all major cities in Brazil.

| PRODUCTION ON DEMAND |

AURA FILM - IHR PARTNER FÜR TV- UND FILMPRODUKTION IN SÜDAMERIKA

TV, Film und Videoproduktion in Rio de Janeiro: von Vorproduktion, über Arbeitsvisum, Equipmenteinfuhr, Dreharbeiten, Schnitt, Live- Übertragung bis hin zum kompletten Produktionsservice: Wir sind Ihr Produktionspartner in Brasilien!

| ÜBER AURA FILM |

| PORTFOLIO |

Peter Scholl-Latour unterwegs: die Entdeckungsreisen weltweit

| PORTFOLIO |

Hochzeit von Jana Ina Zarella und Giovanni in Brasilien

| PORTFOLIO |

Veronas Brasilien

| PORTFOLIO |

1. Spatenstich der Bauarbeiten des Stahlwerks TK in Sepetiba

| PORTFOLIO |

Red Bull Air Race in Rio de Janeiro

Ausländische Filmteams benötigen ein zeitlich befristetes Arbeitsvisum, um in Brasilien filmen zu können. AURA FILM hilft Ihnen gerne bei der Beantragung der Arbeitsvisa, damit Ihr Dreh in Rio de Janeiro, Brasilien oder Südamerika ein Erfolg wird.

| ARBEITSVISUM |

Dreharbeiten in Brasilien mit ausländischer Filmausrüstung bedürfen einer zeitlich begrenzten Einfuhrgenehmigung. AURA FILM erledigt und begleitet diesen Vorgang für Ihre Produktion von der Ein- bis zur Ausreise.

| EQUIPMENTEINFUHR |

AURA FILM realisiert Drehs nach Bestellung und nach Maß und Bedarf des Kunden: Fakten, Ereignisse und Interviews. Schnittplätze in den großen Städten Südamerikas, Live-Übertragungen per Satellit sind jederzeit möglich.

| AUFTRAGSPRODUKTIONEN |